Administrative

List of Administrative Staff

Administration
Karnal
1. Sh. Sachin Agnihotri Sr. AO 9028396100 sach_agni123@rediffmail.com; sachin.agnihotri@icar.gov.in
2. Anil Kumar AAO 9416037262 ganpatianilkumar@gmail.com; anil.kumar11@icar.gov.in
3. Jagdish Kumar FAO 9050905843 jchander2005@gmail.com; jagdish.chander@icar.gov.in
4. Ashok K. Kathuria AFAO   kathuriaashok@rediffmail.com; ashok.kathuria@icar.gov.in
5. GianAneja PS to Director 9416367788 wheatpd@gmail.com;

gian.aneja@icar.gov.in

6. Hem Lata PA 972909959 hem.lata@icar.gov.in
7. Ramesh Kumar Assistant 9996494400 remeshdwr@gmail.com; ramesh.kumar7@icar.gov.in
8. Sunil Kumar Assistant 8818018555 jakharsunilkumar@gmail.com; sunil.kumar10@icar.gov.in
9. PromilaVerma Assistant 9416908817 promilaverma@in.com; promila.verma@icar.gov.in
10. Sushila Sr. Clerk 9254907608 pinky.sheel@gmail.com; sushila@icar.gov.in
11. Ramesh Kumar Sr. Clerk 9996494400 ramesh.dwr@gmail.com; ramesh.kumar7@icar.gov.in
12. Krishan Pal Sr. Clerk 9416866972 krishan.dwr@gmail.com; krishan.pal2@icar.gov.in
13. Sunil Kumar LDC 7404563953 sunil.kumar10@icar.gov.in
14. Naresh Kumar LDC 7404824552 nareshkumar123833@gmail.com
Hisar
1 Mahabir Singh Sr. Clerk 7206691361 mahabir.singh4@icar.gov.in

Shimla

1. Jaspal Singh AAO 09896317961 dwrfdl@hotmail.com; jaspal.singh@icar.gov.in
2. Shanti Devi AAO 09418090667 dwrfdl@hotmail.com; shanti.devi@icar.gov.in
3. Roop Ram PA 09816019326 roopramc@yahoo.com; roop.ram@icar.gov.in

 

Open