Technical

List of Technical Staff & Supporting Staff  

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email. ID
Crop Improvement
1. Dr. B.K. Meena Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9466561460 bk.meena@icar.gov.in
2. Ravinder Singh Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416557328 ravinder.singh3@icar.gov.in
3.  Dr. Rajendra Kumar Senior Technical Officer 9416335014 rajendra.kumar4@icar.gov.in
4. Suresh Kumar Technical Officer 9996234157 suresh.kumar8@icar.gov.in
5. Om Prakash Technical Officer 9896774423 om.parkash6@icar.gov.in
6. Raj Kumar Technical Officer 9466523095 raj.kumar9@icar.gov.in
7. Ronak Ram Senior Technical Assistant 9416656220 ronak.ram@icar.gov.in
8. Rahul Singh Senior Technical Assistant 9729151164 rahul.singh@icar.gov.in
9. Bhal Singh Senior Technical Assistant 8950171145 bhal.singh@icar.gov.in
10. Ramesh Pal SS Staff 9813978008  
11. Aman  Kumar SS Staff 9991423640  
Crop Protection
1. Dr. Mangal Singh Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416860536 mangal.singh1@icar.gov.in
2. Ishwar Singh Barman Technical Officer 9466066153 ishwar.barman@icar.gov.in
3. Nandan Singh SS Staff 9416822429  
Resource Management
1. Ram Kumar Singh Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9466828598 ramKumar.singh@icar.gov.in
2. PHP Verma Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416007323 php.verma@icar.gov.in
3. Rajender Pal Sharma Technical Officer 9416859048 rajinder.sharma2@icar.gov.in  
4. Sukh Ram Technical Assistant 9416989502 sukh.ram@icar.gov.in
5. Desh Raj SS Staff 9034171591  
Quality Improvement
1. Sunita Jaswal Senior Technical Officer 9896315965 sunita.jaswal@icar.gov.in
2. Jamna Devi Senior Technical Assistant 9896447969 jamuna.devi@icar.gov.in
3. Ishwar Singh Senior Technical Assistant 9896422313 Ishwar.Singh1@icar.gov.in
Barley Improvement
1. Surendra Singh Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416989505 surendra.singh4@icar.gov.in
2. Yogesh Kumar Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416989504 yogesh.kumar1@icar.gov.in
3. Sant Kumar Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416173955 sant.kumar1@icar.gov.in
4. Shanti Devi SS Staff 9466587560  
Transfer of Technology
1. J.K Pandey Chief Technical Officer 9416781879 j.pandey@icar.gov.in
2. Rajinder Sharma Technical Officer 9416004501 rajinder.sharma3@icar.gov.in
3. Harender SS Staff 8950895800  
Computer & Statistics
1. Yogesh Sharma Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416920257 yogesh.sharma@icar.gov.in
2. P. Chandrababu Senior Technical Officer 9466813998 p.chandrababu@icar.gov.in
3. Bhim Sain SS Staff 9416112691  
Regional Station (Shimla)
1. Dr. S. B.Singh Chief Technical Officer 01773291934 satyabir.09@gmail.com;
2. Subodh Kumar Senior Technical Officer 01772626428 subodh.kumar@icar.gov.in
3. Baldev Singh Senior Technical Assistant 09816650931 dwrfdl@hotmail.com; baldev.singh1@icar.gov.in
4. Uday Singh Senior Technical Assistant 09816511027 uday.singh@icar.gov.in
5. Swaroop Chand Senior Technician 09882784561 swaroop.chand@icar.gov.in
6. Chaman Lal SS Staff 09816066694  
7. Sant Ram SS Staff 09816179001  
8. Ramesh Chand SS Staff 017962883224  
9. Bhoop Ram Thakur SS Staff 09459279951  
10. Khem Chand SS Staff 09816561336  
11. Anil Kumar SS Staff 09418129780  
Regional Station (Dalang Maidan)
  Nand Lal Senior Technical Assistant 09418154728 nand.lal@icar.gov.in
Library
1. Abhay Nagar Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9466837392 abhay.nagar@icar.gov.in
Farm Section
1. Madan Lal Technical Officer 9466367399 madan.lal4@icar.gov.in
2. Vinod Kumar Senior Technician 9416789625 vinod.kumar12@icar.gov.in
3. Raj Kumar SS Staff    
4. Hari Prasad SS Staff 8053505416  
Estate
1. Hawa Singh SS Staff 9991389638  
2. Beeru Ram SS Staff 9813567503  
3. Suresh Kumar SS Staff 9896265120  
Administration
1. Yashwant Singh SS Staff 9034241437  
2. Guman Singh SS Staff 01842265336  
3. ParamJeet Singh SS Staff 9729523092  
4. Suman Thapa SS Staff 9034264673  
5. Ramu Shah SS Staff 9896184626  
PME Cell
1. Surendra Singh Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9034429678 surendrasingh.pme@gmail.com
Vehicle Pool
1. Sunder Lal T-I-3, Driver 8950086093 sunder.lal@icar.gov.in
2. Ram Jawari Technical Officer 8950522583 ram.jawari@icar.gov.in
3. Abhay Ram Technical Officer 9253950480 abhey.ram@icar.gov.in
4. Rajbir Singh Technical Assistant 9467993235 rajbir.singh@icar.gov.in
5. Rajbir Singh Senior Technician 9416408980 rajbir.singh2@icar.gov.in
6. Om Singh T-I-3, Driver 9728423773 om.singh2@icar.gov.in
Reginal Station (Hisar Farm)
1. Dr. O.P. Dhillon Assistant Chief Technical Officer 9416293593 op.dhillon@icar.gov.in
2. Rajesh Kumar Senior Technical Assistant 8059009238 rajesh.kumar10@icar.gov.in

 

Open